Castleton Camps & Clinics

Castleton is pleased to offer the very best youth sports camps in the region. Youths from Vermont, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, and New York have all benefited from our high quality facilities, top-notch instruction, and countless hours of fun and recreation. If you are looking for a high-quality Vermont sports camp, look no further.

For more information on each camp, as well as contact information for each camp director, information may be found in every camp brochure.

All Camps Include

  • Instruction from Castleton Varsity Coaches
  • Low Camper-to-Instructor Ratios
  • Elite Facilities
  • Elite Instruction
  • Tons of Fun

Upcoming Camp Dates & Registration Options

Baseball Camps & Clinics

 

 

Spartans Advanced Overnight Baseball Camp
Boys ages 9-18; Enrollment limited to 80

Sunday, Aug 5 - Thursday, Aug 9

Brochure | Register | Photo Waiver

Castleton Baseball Summer Prospect Clinic
High School boys (Grades 9-12) 

Sunday, Aug. 12
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 

Brochure/Registration Form

October Spartan Baseball Prospect Clinic
High School boys (Grades 9-12)

Sunday, Oct. 7
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 

Brochure/Registration Form

Castleton Baseball Hitting & Pitching Program
Boys ages 9-18

Sunday, Nov. 11 - Sunday, Dec. 2
Hitting | 6:30 - 8:00 p.m. 
Pitching | 5:00 - 6:30 p.m. 
 

Information Coming Soon

Basketball Camps

 

 

Castleton Basketball Summer Camp
Boys Ages 8-18 
Sunday, July 15 - Thursday, July 19 Brochure | Register | Photo Waiver 
Castleton Basketball Team Camp
Boys High School Teams
Saturday, July 21 - Sunday, July 22 Brochure | Photo Waiver
Castleton Basketball Team Camp
Girls High School Teams
Saturday, July 28 - Sunday, July 29 Brochure | Photo Waiver

Field Hockey Camps

 

 

Spartan Field Hockey Clinic & Tournament
Girls Entering Grades 9-12
Sunday, July 22 - 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.  Information | Medical Waiver 

Football Camps

 

 

Information Coming Soon    

Lacrosse Camps

 

 

Nike Boys Lacrosse Camp at Castleton
Boys Ages 9-17

Sunday, July 15 - Wednesday, July 18  Information/Registration 

Soccer Camps

 

 

Castleton Men's Soccer Summer ID Clinic
Boys Entering Grades 11 & 12 and CU Freshmen
Sunday, July 22 - 8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Registration Form | Photo Waiver
Spartan Youth Soccer Academy
Boys and Girls Entering Grades K-8
Monday, July 23 to Friday, July 27 - 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Brochure | Register | Photo Waiver
Spartan Girls Soccer Academy
Girls Entering Grades 8-12
Monday, August 6 to Thursday, August 9 - 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.  Brochure | Register | Photo Waiver

Softball Camps & Clinics

 

 

Information Coming Soon

   

Wrestling Camps & Clinics

 

 

Castleton Fall Clinic and Takedown Tournament
Boys and Girls Grades 3-12

Sunday, October 21 - 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Brochure | Register