2001 Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-4
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 31
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 20-4
A
April
Mon Apr 09
at
Utica
Final
L, 23-11
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Western New Eng.
Final
L, 16-4
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Salem St.
Final
W, 11-1
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Plymouth St.
Final
L, 22-1
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Southern Maine
Final
L, 13-8
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Elms
Final
L, 13-7
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Franklin Pierce
Final
L, 18-11
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Keene St.
Final
L, 16-8
H
Sun Apr 29
at
Lasell
Final
W, 13-5
A